President/Président Evelyn Dutrisac (December 2018)
Past President/Ancien président Pierre Robillard (2010)

Treasurer/Trésorière Pauline St. Onge (2019)
Director/Directrice Carole Meilleur (2016)
Director/Directrice Melanie Arsenault (2018)
Director/Directrice Brigitte Tessier Labby (2020)
Director/Directeur Eric Lachance (2019)
Director/Directrice Chloe Arsenault

Appointed without voting privileges

Ward 3 Councillor/Conseiller du quartier 3 Gerry Montpellier
Ward 4 Councillor/Conseiller du quartier 3 Geoff McCausland
Advisor/Conseiller Rick Meilleur
Advisor/Conseiller Claude Berthiaume
Advisor/Conseillière Francine MacDonald

Our Mission:

Cafe-musique (is a Not-For-Profit company who provides services in both official languages) in serving its partners and audiences will endeavour to Envision, Excite, Enlist, Embrace, Engage, and Empower, the community to stage events that promote history, culture, arts and community.

President Pierre Robillard
Vice President Lynn MacLean

Treasurer Annette Chartrand
Secretary Alain Therrien
Director Lynne Dubeau
Director Megan MacLean
Director Carol Meilleur
Director Kim Filliatreault
Director Patrick Yasko
Advisor Helene Berthiaume
Advisor Evelyn Dutrisac
Advisor Gerry Montpellier
Advisor Rick Meilleur
Executive Director Gary J. Michalak